Posted January 8, 2018

Call for Entry: 2018 Canadian Brewing Awards

Gravenhurst – Organizers for the 16th annual Canadian Brewing Awards today announced their 2018 Call for Entry.

Eligibility rules introduced in 2017 include full Canadian ownership of a brewery or cidery, and a cap of 12 entries.

There are 55 beer and 4 cider style categories for 2018.

The culminating 2018 Canadian Brewing Awards & Conference will be held in Halifax, NS from May 27-26, 2017.

Enter here.

Topics: ,

Back to Top ↑