A comprehensive directory of manufacturers, suppliers, and professional services for Canada’s beverage industry – Browse 60+ businesses.

Select a category:

LIST YOUR BUSINESS »
▼ Expand All | Collapse All ▲
Production Equipment (15)
     Brewhouses, tanks, chillers, boilers, filters, barrels, stills, instruments...
Brewery Trader Inc.
Brewhouse, fermenters, filtration, tri clamp parts, fittings and seals, steam boilers, grain handling, pumps, electric elements, chillers.
Mario Bourgeois
mario@brewerytrader.com
613-816-2317
Burkert Contromatic Inc.
We make ideas flow
Bryan Frid
bryan.frid@burkert.com
905-979-3033
Criveller Group
Brewhouses, Tanks, Distillation equipment, Cider processing equipment, Filtration, Bottling and Canning
Vince Zitano
vzitano@criveller.com
289-241-4055
DRM.reCoop
Oak Barrels
Damien Matthews
drm@drmrecoop.com
905-380-4526
Endress+Hauser Canada Ltd
Measurement Instrumentation for Process Automation
Ivan Arredondo
info@ca.endress.com
905-681-9292
FabWeld Stainless
On-site or In-shop Sanitary Welding and Fabrication
Ryan Persaud
info@fabweldstainless.com
416-835-0191
Georg Fischer Piping Systems
COOL-FIT Plus - Pre-insulated Glycol Piping
Colin Bletsoe
colin.bletsoe@georgfischer.com
416-801-3181
Gorman Smith Beverage Equipment
Brewhouse Design and Sourcing, Cellar Design and Sourcing, Replacement Parts, Brewery Process and Product Consulting
W. Kyle Smith
kyle@gormansmith.com
647-773-1516
Kegshare Keg Rental & Keg Software
Kegs, Keg Software, Keg Management, Keg Rental, Keg Lease
Jesse Bannister
jesse@kegshare.ca
604-512-3092
Pro Chiller Systems, Inc.
Chiller Systems
Damon Reed
sales@prorefrigeration.com
253-735-9466
Prospero Equipment Canada Ltd​
Complete Production lines for Bottling/Canning/Labelling/Keg filling and washing
Mark Bassel
mbassel@prosperocorp.biz
514-242-3878​
Resolution Inplant Services Inc.
Inkjet Date Coders
Chris Nemeth
res.services@resservices.ca
905-331-9339
Schmalz Vacuum Technology Ltd.
Ergonomic Vacuum Lifters for Kegs, Cases, Sacks and Pails
Ian Warden
schmalz@schmalz.ca
905-569-9520
Short Finger Brewing Co.
Homebrew Supply, Beer Education, Nanobrewery with custom built equipment for breweries and homebrewers.
Rob Hern
rob@shortfingerbrewing.com
226-647-7322
Trane Canada ULC
Chillers, Buffer Tank Pacakges, Cold Storage Refrigeration Equipment
Scott MacLeod
smacleod@trane.com
416-819-0162


Packaging & Dispensing (13)
     Kegs, bottles, cans, fillers, labeling, washers, casks, draught systems, tap handles...
Canada Kegs & Packaging
Kegs, PolyKegs, PakTech, Keg Caps, Pins, Firkins
Steve Mason
steve@canadakegs.com
905-802-2337
Canadian Beverage Supply
Custom Draught Beer Towers, Drip Trays, Refrigeration, Kegerators, Picnic Coolers, Custom Tap Handles, Medallions, Picnic/Party Pumps, Branded Dispensing Equipment/Merchandise
Michael Sutton
mike.s@cdnbev.com
(905) 569-7707
Cask Brewing Systems
Cans
Ryan O'Connor
ryan@cask.com
403-640-4677
Jenrey Ltd.
Kegs, keg filler, mechanical serivice and consulting
Andres Jensen
ajensen@jenrey.ca
416-845-4640
Lunar Mobile Canning
Quality Controlled Canning
Kyle Wilson
kyle@lunarmobilecanning.com
519-781-8894
Newmapak Ltd
Specializing in Bottling and Canning lines for the production of Beers, Spirits, Kombucha, Ciders etc.
Michael Kucey
mkucey@newmapak.com
514-866-5572
Northern Canning
Mobile Canning, Shrink Sleeves & Packaging Materials
Pete Chasapis
pete@northerncanning.com
647-298-8182
Prospero Equipment Canada Ltd​
Complete Production lines for Bottling/Canning/Labelling/Keg filling and washing
Mark Bassel
mbassel@prosperocorp.biz
514-242-3878​
SESSIONS Craft Canning
Mobile Canning - Shrink Sleeve Cans - Printed Cans - Silver Bullets
Jeff Rogowsky
info@sessionscraftcanning.ca
877-572-2337
StickerYou
Labels, packaging, custom stickers,
Ron Roza
rroza@stickeryou.com
514-913-2358
Twin Monkeys Beverage Systems
Canning lines, keg washers, brewhouse/cellar controls
Josh Van Riper
info@twinmonkeys.net
888-315-7462
UBC Group Canada
Kegs, Glycol Chillers, Kegerators, Fridges, Jockey Boxes, Tap Handles, Towers, Couplers, Faucets, Regulators, and Various Draught-related Equipment
Oleksandr Bilokhvost
o.bilokhvost@beer-co.ca
905-629-2597
Wild Goose Canning – Meheen Manufacturing
Canning Systems, Bottling Systems
Andrew Ferguson
sales@wildgoose-meheen.com
720-406-7442


Glassware, Barware & Merchandise (5)
     glasses, growlers, apparel, swag, accessories...
Brand Concepts Source Solutions Inc.
Screen printing, branded glasses and bottles
Customer Solutions
solutions@brandconcepts.com
905-405-5633
Dominion & Grimm Inc.
Wine Bottles, Liquor bottles, Specialty Beer Bottles, Caps, Capsules
Heather Clark
info@dominiongrimm.ca
877-676-1914
Northern Craft Supply Co.
Apparel, merchandise, glassware, bottle openers, uniquely crafted items
Jen Beldam
jen@northerncraft.ca
613-552-7308
Stanpac Ink
Screen Printing
Gord McLeish
gordm@stanpacnet.com
905-296-0924
Zenan Glass
Bringing the best in the world of glassware
Mark Edwards
info@zenan.ca
416-875-0997


Ingredients & Supplies (4)
     Malt, hops, yeast, adjuncts, chemicals, cleaners, tools, parts...
BC Hop Co
Canadian Hops
Donna Dixson
sales@bchop.co
604-614-2123
Brew Culture Inc.
Hops, Yeast, Cleaning Chemicals, Brewing Aids, Hoses, and Fittings
Daniel Collins
info@brewculture.com
877-889-2739
BSG Canada
Malt, Hops, Yeast, Cans.
Shelley Beirnes
orders@bsgcanada.com
800-234-8191
Toronto Brewing
Largest selection of homebrew supplies in the GTA
Zack Weinberg
info@torontobrewing.ca
(416) 901-3900


Marketing & Branding (2)
     Graphics, logos, web design, illustration, strategy, promo, social media, pr...
Brand Concepts Source Solutions Inc.
Screen printing, branded glasses and bottles
Customer Solutions
solutions@brandconcepts.com
905-405-5633
Brett Lair – Strategic Design & Branding
Strategic design & branding for people who dream big!
Brett Lair
hello@brettlair.ca


Professional Services & Trades (6)
     Distribution, insurance, law, financing, staffing, printing, Electrical, plumbing, HVAC, metalwork,
Beverage Protect – Brewery Insurance Program
Insurance
Josh Kearley
jkearley@bkifg.com
289-221-5889
Brewers Distributor Ltd.
We provide quality, cost-effective distribution and container return service; beer bottles, beer cans, beer kegs, empty beer containers (returnables, refillables, recyclable)
Bill Walker, Midtown PR
bill@midtown.com
416-624-3936
bdl.ca
Carefoote Beverage Solutions
Georg Fischer, Pro Chiller, Fulton, Rigging, Tanks, Brewhouse, Air compressor, Piping, Welding, Packaging Lines
Rob Carefoote
rob@carefootebs.com
705-816-5444
ColdHaus Direct
Distribution and Logistics
Brad England
brad.england@coldhausdirect.ca
905-670-2653
Embr
Experiential and staffing
Zak Katz
zak@embrevents.com
647-558-6552
The Beer Store
Champions of Beer Love Every Day – beer bottles,beer cans,beer kegs,related products, bagged ice, non-alcoholic beer, empty beer, wine and spirit containers, environmentally responsible
Bill Walker, Midtown PR
bill@midtownpr.com
416-624-3936


Professional Consulting (6)
     Planning, design, sourcing, expansion, grants...
Brewing Equipment, Construction
Peter Kufeldt
brewery.consulting@outlook.com
647-460-2239
Canadian Brewing Technologies
Brewery Consulting, Equipment supply, Product development, Brewery Audit and quality management, Brew house,Fermentors, Chillers, pumps, CIP systems
Muthu Sakthivel
info@brewingconsultant.ca
647-281-7267
Craft Conversion Company
Consulting, Management, Training, Re-branding, Carpentry, Menu, Accounting, Finance
Brandon Rennie
craftconversion@gmail.com
519-222-8801
DL Brewery Consulting
Brewery Consulting: Planning Design, Sourcing, and Deployment
Dave Lee
dlee@eastboundbeer.com
416-272-1322
First Key Consulting
Consultants to the brewing industry for over 30 years. We work with brewery leaders on their most critical issues and opportunities:

- New Breweries and Expansions
- Engineering Services
- Quality and Process Optimization
- Product Innovation
- Financial Services
- Commercial Services
- Supply Chain
- Human Resources
- Agribusiness

To learn more about First Key including our client list, testimonials and sample projects, please visit our website. (www.firstkey.com)
Chris Clarke
chris.clarke@firstkey.com
604-273-8884
Gorman Smith Beverage Equipment
Brewhouse Design and Sourcing, Cellar Design and Sourcing, Replacement Parts, Brewery Process and Product Consulting
W. Kyle Smith
kyle@gormansmith.com
647-773-1516


Tourism & Events (2)
     Event Planners, tours, guides...
Brew Tours
Craft industry chartered tours
Piers Simpkin
info@brewtours.ca
416-562-2435
Drink Inc Events
Events
Scott Rondeau
info@drinkinc.ca
416-406-1226


Contract Brewing (8)
     Large-scale, small-scale, dedicated capacity, recipe development, co-packaging...
Big Rig Brewery
Contract Brewing Services
Lon Ladell
lon@bigrigbrewery.com
613-371-4655
Centre for Craft Brewing Innovation at Durham College
Small Batch Experimentation and Recipe Development
Office of Research Services, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
appliedresearch@durhamcollege.ca
905-721-3223
Cool Beer Brewing Co.
Experienced contract brewing, bottling, canning, kegging and lab services
Bobby Crecouzos
bobby@coolbeer.com
416-255-7100
Forked River Brewing Company
Smaller batch contract brewing 10-20HL batch size. Canning, bottling, or Kegging services.
David Reed
dave@forkedriverbrewing.com
519-630-4756
Grand River Brewing
Contract brewing, can labeling available plus lab services
Jane Southgate
jsouthgate@grandriverbrewing.com
519-242-9110
Highlander Brew Co.
Small to medium batch contract brewing (15 to 60 HL) with on-site canning/kegging.
Jason Oldham
joldham@highlanderbrewco.com
705-792-0808
Junction Craft Brewing
Contract canning, 355ml and 473 ml and draught, 25 Hl to 120 HL batch sizes, custom labeling
Tom Paterson
tom@junctioncraft.com
416-951-6367
Smithavens Brewing Company LTD
Contract Brewing 10 - 20 HL
Randy Smith
Randy@smithavensbrewing.ca
705-7434-747


Contract Distilling (1)
     Large-scale, small-scale, dedicated capacity, recipe development, co-packaging...
Last Straw Distillery Corp
Small batch contracts for startups.
Don DiMonte
don@laststrawdistillery.com
416-505-5964


Education & Training (1)
     In-class, Diploma progarms, certificate programs, self-study, tutored tasting...
Corporate Tranining Services of Durham College
Durham College Corporate Training
Andrew Scuse
andrew.scuse@durhamcollege.ca
905-721-3325


Rentals (0)
     Mobile Draught Systems...
No listings found.
 

▼ Expand All | Collapse All ▲

RECENT ADDITIONS:
Gorman Smith Beverage Equipment NEW
First Key Consulting NEW
Junction Craft Brewing NEW

Click here to register your business on the OBN MarketCentre

 


Back to Top ↑
  • Today’s Events

    august, 2018

    No Events

  • New Posts